We are an Australian-led, international research endeavour with participating organisations from across Australia and the globe.

Led out of Melbourne, with our main offices at Monash University, we have satellite offices at the Queensland University of Technology in Brisbane, the University of Wollongong, and the Australian Antarctic Division in Hobart.

Australian Partners are based at six universities, two museums and several government agencies located around the country. International partners include those in Chile, New Zealand, South Africa, Spain, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America.


View Investigators


View Researchers


View Professionals


View Volunteers

Participating Organisations